If someone disrupts your meeting, you can immediately suspend all participant activities and lock your meeting so no one else can join. If you can identify the disrupter, you can eject that participant from the meeting and the Zoom security team will be notified.
1. Click Host Tools in the navigation bar. The host tools will appear as either a pop-up or side panel in Zoom depending on the screen size.
3. In Participants settings, click Suspend participant activities.
After you click Suspend, participants will not be able to share their webcam, use their microphone, chat, share their screen, or annotate. Additionally, the meeting recording with stop, the breakout rooms will be stopped, and your meeting will be locked so nobody else can join.






