Share, Rename, Copy, or Delete your Survey

1. Go to the Qualtrics home page.

2. Click on the Survey options icon (...) next to the survey you wish to edit.

3. From the survey options menu, you can share, rename, copy, and delete your survey.

4. If you choose to delete your project, you will be prompted with a warning message. You will need to confirm your decision prior to deleting.

Delete project warning