Rejoin a Space in Google Chat
1. Open Chat.
2. Click the "+" symbol to the top right of Spaces , then select Browse spaces .
3. Next to the room name, click the "+" symbol to add the room.
You can't delete a room, but you can leave it. If you leave a room, your content stays unless you delete it. Once you leave, you won't get any notifications from the room.