Secure your Google Site

1. In your site click the collaborations button in the top right corner.

2. In the pop-out window, click the arrow next to the Published site Tc.columbia.edu.

3. Change the Publishing Settings to Restricted so that only specific people who you share your site with can view it once it is published.

4. Click Done to close the window.